Production Company Logo Development

So today not only did research Title Sequences but I also started my production company logo concepts.

I wanted to start with pictorial logos because they are the strongest visual I think of when I think of Kath & Kim.

I stared on Dafont.com and pulled various screen shots into a file, printing them out and marking the ones I liked in my Process Book.

I then made vectors of Kath & Kim in both cartoon style and hand drawn style, once again printing them out and putting the ones I liked in my book.

I came up with the following combinations.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I am leaning more towards the cartoon style picture and a sans serif font. But I’m sure Hannah will say ‘push it futher and don’tbe lazy’ so I guess I still have more work to do!

Next I started on some Workmark logos.

↓ My favourite!

 

 

 

 

 

Once again I know I will be told to keep going, keep pushing…..so onward ho!

 

 

Leave a Reply

