Kath & Kim is gone!!!!

I had my production logo concept presentation today…I had decided on the name Kath & Kim…but as everyone pointed out to me  the name Kath & Kim is trademarked. So keeping with the chicken theme the name Two Chickens was born! So Kath & Kim are still featuring in my work…it’s ok girls!

So more research is needed into animated logos. The following links contain a few different examples…..guess I better get my logo first!

Some of these are ok

But these are better!

So I still want to use the vectors of ‘the girls’ so I am thinking something like this….

So I have played with the new production company name….came up with the following….it’s still work in progress

I like the circular one but it needs a bit more work!!!

Leave a Reply

